Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Khairul Amri (khairul@swakarta.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@swakarta.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@swakarta.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@swakarta.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@swakarta.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@swakarta.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@swakarta.com)